NYC Obsession

So in love with this post!

God, I Love New York

I’m not exactly sure what the deal is with my New York obsession. I haven’t traveled to many places to say that I’m “worldly or well traveled”, I’ve never even been out of the country (except for the Caribbean) to be able to compare the New York experience to various other cities. Hell, I’m FROM New York! (Long Island to be exact) however, the 60 miles away that I grew up feels like a different world from my favorite city.

All I know is, with the millions of people, literally, the constant hustle and bustle, the pain the the ass tourists and that seem to walk around with their heads in the sky snapping pictures of the skyscrapers that continuously piss you off on a daily basis… honestly never gets old. There is something so exciting stepping out on the street in the moving and knowing you’re in the Big…

View original post 132 more words

2 responses to “NYC Obsession

Leave a Reply

